Thursday, January 18, 2007

BLEACH OP5 Single - Rolling star

Title: BLEACH OP5 Single - Rolling star
Artist: YUI
Street Release Date: January 17, 2007


1. Rolling star
2. Winter Hot Music
3. I remember you ~YUI Acoustic Version~
4. Rolling star ~Instrumental~

Click here to Download whole Single (updated on 11st April 2007)

Click here to Download Full version of Rolling Star

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Can you please update the download link?